Type your task title, then use the menu right below it to quickly customize your task.
Tap the “A” icon to enable Auto-Move, which automatically moves the task to the next day if it isn’t completed.
Next, choose the date and time, then swipe through the menu to access more options.
To see all available settings at once, tap the three dots or swipe up on the editing menu.